Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Franz-Josef Kissing
Halinger Dorfstraße 12
58708 Menden
Tel.: 02378 – 2529

Email: franz-josef.kissing@halingen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Friedhelm Schlottmann
Zur Vogelwiese 6
58708 Menden
Tel.: 02378 – 3280

Email: friedhelm.schlottmann@halingen.de

Kassiererin

Johanna Stotko
Halinger Dorfstraße 81
58708 Menden
Tel.: 02378 – 869478

Email: johanna.stotko@halingen.de

Schriftführer

Martin Topp
Am Föhrling 10
58708 Menden
Tel.: 02378 – 8683973

Email: martin.topp@halingen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Stellv. Schriftführer

Rolf Bartkowiak
Rittershausstraße 32
58708 Menden
Tel.: 02378 – 5101

Email: rolf.bartkowiak@halingen.de

Pressesprecherin

Bianca Wortmann
Am Hüllberg 7
58708 Menden
Tel.: 02378 – 2248

Email: bianca.wortmann@halingen.de